BYC Executive

Executive

Brian MacDonell, Commodore commodore@barrieyachtclub.com

Marc Hill, Vice Commodore vicecommodore@barrieyachtclub.com

Cathy Cudmore, Rear Commodore rearcommodore@barrieyachtclub.com

Ed Wilks, Dry Sail drysail@barrieyachtclub.com

Jacquie Ottema, Secretary secretary@barrieyachtclub.com

Marina Whelan, Communications communications@barrieyachtclub.com

Bastian Visser, Property property@barrieyachtclub.com

Mike Carty, Harbour harbour@barrieyachtclub.com

Jennifer Trombley, Entertainment entertainment@barrieyachtclub.com 

Scott Best, Regatta regatta@barrieyachtclub.com

Robert Holmes, Treasurer treasurer@barrieyachtclub.com

Kevin Lee, Past Commodore pastcommodore@barrieyachtclub.com

Become A Member Today